FlipFlopParis

For those of you readers who are in my current situation (NOT on a year off) and find it difficult keeping up with blogs and other online reading materials, I have installed a handy shortcut that makes it easier to see when I (sporadically) write on my blog. Ah, the wonders of Web 2.0 … 
Just scroll down to the end of the right-hand column, click on the link that says “Subscribe to Culturvista by email” – you will be asked to enter your email address, then you will have to click on a link in an email you receive to verify your address.
And that´s it, no more remembering to look on some website …
no more frustration at looking on the website only to find the author (that would be me) has been too busy (or lazy?) to write a new entry lately …
Just a nice email with a new blog entry in your inbox once or twice a week. Easy-peasy! Enjoy!

